Toggle menu
Call us at: (216) 965-4800
2018 UTV Champions at Rolling W Ranch

2018 UTV Champions at Rolling W Ranch

Jan 1, 2019

Thunderhawk Performance would like to congratulate the 2018 Champions in all three UTV classes at Rolling W Ranch!  With almost 40 racers competing in these three UTV classes, the competition was tighter than ever before

The UTV Open / Modified class is for non-turbo cars and had the highest car counts and closest competition throughout the season. Chris Barkley won the 2018 Championship in his Polaris Ace 900.  The racing was close in this class all year long, with Frank Demauro leading the points for much of the season in his Yamaha YXZ1000, and finishing second in the 2018 points.  Matt Sherlock finished the point championship in third, after holding this position for much of the season.

The 2018 Champion in the UTV Turbo class is Michael Cox. Michael came on strong in the second half of the season to take the championship.

In UTV Stock, Ken Heasley held a solid lead throughout the season to take the 2018 Championship. 

2018 Champions

UTV Open / Modified - Chris Barkley

UTV Turbo - Michael Cox

UTV Stock - Ken Heasley